Team

The ManaJump Team: Always on the move to new success goals

Hello! Here you can get to know us a bit and see who we ManaJumpers are. Of course, we would prefer to welcome you and introduce ourselves – that’s why everyone in the team is always looking forward to your call. See you soon!

Hans-Georg Brinkmann

Hans-Georg Brinkmann

Chairman of the advisory board & Counselor

Bremen, Canada, Hamburg – Manajump: Hans-Georg Brinkmann’s more than 40 years of success at Kühne + Nagel led him from the branch manager in Bremen to Chief Executive Officer to the Canadian Kühne + Nagel national company and finally to Chairman of the German Management Board and the Central Europe region and later Western Europe, based in Hamburg.

His profound industry knowledge enables him to scan applicant CVs quickly for relevant strengths as well as Hans-Georg Brinkmann is able to make a reliable decision between logistics companies and talents.

Nathalie Wendt

Nathalie Wendt

Social Media Manager & Copy Allrounder

Home on all channels: Nathalie Wendt hast worked as copywriter for numerous campaigns for international brands in well-known advertising agencies such as the Serviceplan Group for a decade.

She now works as a freelance social media and content marketing manager on all social channels and knows exactly what contents inspires target groups where, how and why. The editorial staff of the ManaJump Blog keeps them loose, writes all lyrics with both hands and still has one hand free for our fans and followers.

Jutta Hübener

Jutta Hübener

Recruiter & Talent-Understander

She knows simply how talents work: During her many career years as a personnel officer for Jungheinrich Aktiengesellschaft, among others, Jutta Hübener has gathered extensive knowledge about the demands of qualified talents.

As a recruitment professional for ManaJump, she always knows exactly how to find potential job candidates, approach them successfully and finally convince them of attractive employers. This makes Jutta Hübener not only indispensable for us – but also a big plus for our customers in their search for suitable specialists.

Team

Das ManaJump Team: Immer auf dem Sprung zu neuen Erfolgszielen

Hallo! Hier können Sie uns ein bisschen kennen lernen und sehen, wer wir ManaJumper sind. Noch lieber würden wir Sie natürlich begrüßen und uns im Gespräch vorstellen – darum freut sich jeder im Team immer über Ihren Anruf. Bis bald!

Hans-Georg Brinkmann

Hans-Georg Brinkmann

Beiratsvorsitzender & Berater

Bremen, Kanada, Hamburg – ManaJump: Hans-Georg Brinkmanns mehr als 40 Jahre langer Erfolgsweg bei Kühne + Nagel führte ihn vom Niederlassungsleiter in Bremen zum Chefposten der kanadischen Kühne + Nagel Landesgesellschaft und schließlich zum Vorsitz der deutschen Geschäftsleitung sowie der Region Central Europa und später Westeuropa mit Sitz in Hamburg.

Sein von tiefster Branchenkenntnis geschärfter Blick scannt Bewerberlebensläufe ebenso schnell auf relevante Stärken wie Hans-Georg Brinkmann in der Lage ist, zuverlässig über „passt“ zwischen Logistik Unternehmen und Talents zu entscheiden.

Nathalie Wendt

Nathalie Wendt

Social Media Managerin & Text-Allrounder

Auf allen Kanälen unterwegs: Nathalie Wendt hat als Texterin ein Jahrzehnt lang zahlreiche Kampagnen für internationale Marken in namhaften Werbeagenturen wie der Serviceplan Gruppe erdacht und getextet.

Inzwischen ist sie freiberuflich als Social Media und Content Marketing Managerin auf allen sozialen Kanälen unterwegs und weiß genau, welche Inhalte Zielgruppen wo, wie und warum begeistern. Die Redaktion des ManaJump Blogs führt sie mit lockerer Hand, schreibt alle Texte mit beiden und hat trotzdem immer noch eine für unsere Fans und Follower frei.

Jutta Hübener

Jutta Hübener

Recruiterin & Talent-Versteher

Weiß einfach, wie Talents ticken: Jutta Hübener hat in ihren vielen Karrierejahren als Personalreferentin u.a. für die Jungheinrich Aktiengesellschaft ein umfangreiches Wissen über die Ansprüche von qualifizierten Talents gesammelt.

Als Recruitment-Profi für ManaJump weiß sie immer ganz genau, wie man potenzielle Job-Kandidaten findet, erfolgreich anspricht und schließlich von attraktiven Arbeitgebern überzeugt. Damit ist Jutta Hübener nicht nur unverzichtbar für uns – sondern auch ein großes Plus für unsere Kunden auf der Suche nach passenden Fachkräften.