Boris Kasper

Correct communication – Encouraging and retaining employees

Correct communication – Encouraging and retaining employees

Poor communication is one of the biggest annoyances in the job – and also one of the most frequent reasons for dismissal. Communication hierarchies from top to bottom frustrate good employees, a lack of information and communicative participation are considered bad management organizations today. Anyone who does not communicate respectfully and valuably and does not sufficiently motivate his employees will be losing out to his specialists. Boris Kasper shows for ManaJump what characterizes good communication, how it supports all those involved and how it keeps valuable employees in the long term. The psychologist and mediator is an expert in conflict and change management as well as in emotional skills in the work environment.

[…]

Leadership 4.0: Leading successfully with the right personality

Leadership 4.0: Leading successfully with the right personality

The famous Big Five characters – and how to make the most of them

Progressive digitalization and a general change in values towards greater diversity, self-realization of the individual and general participation in design processes are rapidly changing society – and thus also the way people can and want to work today. The relatively new world of work 4.0 also demands clear change, leadership or leadership 4.0 from companies at the personnel level. But how do you become the optimal Leader 4.0, win and retain attractive employees and benefit from the opportunities of digital transformation? In addition to technology and innovative strategies, the willingness to adapt one’s own personality to the changed challenges is essential for this: In other words, to consciously strengthen characteristics that make it easier for managers and those responsible to establish their leadership qualities 4.0. […]

Leadership 4.0: Competencies for the new world of work

Leadership 4.0: Competencies for the new world of work

What modern leadership must – and can – achieve

The digital transformation and a fundamental change in values in today’s society create completely new working environments with changed conditions, requirements – and employee demands. If you want to make the working world 4.0 successful and profitable, you have to be able to react to the challenges with an adapted employee management 4.0. Only then can innovations be driven forward, employees’ resources recognized and promoted and companies profit from the opportunities of change. And last but not least, leadership 4.0 is the key to recruiting and exploiting the potential of sought-after employees such as the Digital Natives. […]

Die neue Karriere Plattform für die Logistik Branche

Logistik Jobs in ganz Deutschland

Boris Kasper

Richtig kommunizieren – Mitarbeiter fördern und halten

Richtig kommunizieren – Mitarbeiter fördern und halten

Schlechte Kommunikation ist eines der größten Ärgernisse im Job – und auch einer der häufigsten Kündigungsgründe. Kommunikationshierarchien von oben nach unten frustrieren gute Mitarbeiter, mangelnde Informationen und kommunikative Teilhabe gelten heute als schlechte Führungsorganisation. Noch mehr verscherzt es sich mit seinen Fachkräften, wer menschlich nicht respektvoll und wertschätzend kommuniziert und nicht ausreichend motiviert. Was dagegen gute Kommunikation ausmacht, wie sie alle Beteiligten fördert und wertvolle Arbeitskräfte langfristig hält, zeigt Boris Kasper für ManaJump auf. Der Diplom Psychologe und Mediator ist Experte für Konflikt- und Change-Management sowie zu emotionaler Kompetenz in der Arbeitswelt. […]

Leadership 4.0: Mit der richtigen Persönlichkeit erfolgreich führen

Leadership 4.0: Mit der richtigen Persönlichkeit erfolgreich führen

Die berühmten Charakter-Big Five – und wie Sie sie optimal nutzen

Die fortschreitende Digitalisierung und ein allgemeiner Wertewandel hin zu mehr Diversität, Selbstverwirklichung des Einzelnen und allgemeiner Teilhabe an Gestaltungsprozessen verändern die Gesellschaft rasant – und so auch die Art, wie Menschen heute arbeiten können und wollen. Die relativ neu Arbeitswelt 4.0 verlangt von Unternehmen auch auf der Personalebene einen klaren Wandel, Führung oder Leadership 4.0 lautet die viel zitierte Formel. Doch wie wird man zum optimalen Leader 4.0, gewinnt und hält attraktive Arbeitnehmer und profitiert von den Chancen der digitalen Transformation? Wesentlich dafür sind neben Technik und innovativen Strategien vor allem die Bereitschaft, die eigene Persönlichkeit an die veränderten Herausforderungen anzupassen: Also bewusst Charaktermerkmale zu stärken, die es Chefs und Verantwortlichen erleichtert, ihre Führungsqualitäten 4.0 zu etablieren. […]

Führung 4.0: Kompetenzen für die neue Arbeitswelt

Führung 4.0: Kompetenzen für die neue Arbeitswelt

Was modernes Leadership leisten muss – und erreichen kann

Die digitale Transformation und ein fundamentaler Wertewandel in der heutigen Gesellschaft schaffen völlig neue Arbeitswelten mit veränderten Bedingungen, Anforderungen – und Arbeitnehmer-Ansprüchen. Wer die Arbeitswelt 4.0 erfolgreich und gewinnbringend gestalten will, muss mit einer angepassten Mitarbeiter-Führung 4.0 auf die Herausforderungen reagieren können. Erst dann können Innovationen vorangetrieben sowie Ressourcen der Mitarbeiter erkannt und gefördert werden und Unternehmen von den Chancen des Wandels profitieren. Und nicht zuletzt ist Führung 4.0 der Schlüssel zum Recruitment und der Potenzialnutzung begehrter Arbeitnehmer wie z.B. die Digital Natives. […]